Diary · Page 3

January 8, 2026

Decided to not do The List tasks today, and just focus on finishing WebTiles. Only a bit left…

Tags: #code

January 6, 2026

████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████

Tags: #code

January 5, 2026

███████████████████████████████████████████████████

January 3, 2026

Today is when I realized that 2026 really started, which means I’m gonna have start doing The Cursed List of tasks, which will probably occupy a ton of my time for this quarter of the year. So much do…

January 2, 2026

Welp, it was time to pack it up. We didn’t have any food left, so no breakfast this time. Just bedrotted and waited until 11 AM. Basically got out at the perfect time…

January 1, 2026

Frankly, woke up feeling like shit. Still felt a bit drunk and I guess hungover. Didn’t want to do anything at all, and didn’t really sleep enough…

December 31, 2025: Yurt

Woke up feeling OK. We didn’t drink too much, so it was fine. I was the last person to fall asleep…

December 30, 2025

Woke up from some noise, which gave me a bit adrenaline. I’m not used to hearing anyone else in my apartment…

December 29, 2025

Took out the trash, and just waited for █████████████ to arrive. He sent me Waze link, and I could track his route in real time, which was cool…

December 28, 2025

Cleaned my apartment everywhere. Sparkly and clean. I have a guest tomorrow!..

December 27, 2025

Super productive today. WebTiles dashboard and file editor are basically done…

Tags: #code

December 26, 2025

Worked on file dashboard for WebTiles today…

Tags: #code

December 25, 2025

Added the site selector to WebTiles…

Tags: #code

December 24, 2025: Christmas Eve

It was a windy day. Although it didn’t snow, I still enjoyed the wind sounds and that upped by Christmas mood by a bit. Didn’t really do anything productive today…

December 23, 2025

Went to the supermarket to shop for Christmas. It’s good that I decided to check it today, because otherwise it’d be closed for the next 3 days. …

Tags: #out

December 22, 2025

I woke up this morning, with clear consciousness, and a clear mind. …

Tags: #code

December 21, 2025

████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████

December 20, 2025

It was time for a walk today…

December 19, 2025

I finally got to weight myself for the first time in 3 months. Last time was back in Ukraine. I was really nervous to see the result, since I changed my diet and started intermittent fasting. It was…

Tags: #code #food

December 18, 2025

Finally went outside today. It feels like it’s been foggy for the past 2 weeks now. I’d be fine with that, if it at least snowed or snow never melted. But right now it’s just boring…

December 17, 2025

Miserable, miserable, feeling soo miserable! I ended up not going outside again despite thinking of doing it all day. I feel like all my motivation to ever get up from the bed is gone…

December 16, 2025

███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████

Tags: #food

December 15, 2025

Went to post office to pick up ███████████████. I looked at reviews, and everyone is talking about horrible service and employees not knowing English, so it made me anxious about how it’ll go. I made …

Tags: #out

December 14, 2025

Me, ██████████████████████████ are gonna meet up on New Years!! I’m happy that I won’t be miserable and alone that day… Although that will still happen on Christmas, lol. We will meet for like 3 day…

December 13, 2025

Did a bunch of miscellaneous fixes in my projects today…

December 12, 2025

████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████

Tags: #out #photos

December 10, 2025

██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████

December 9, 2025

Woke up feeling weak and hungry. …

Tags: #food

December 8, 2025

Decided to fast for 40 hours again. Started feeling soo weak after like 24th hour…

December 7, 2025: JLPT N5

Had a meh night of sleep. Woke up like 8 times at night, but I think I slept enough hours overall…

December 6, 2025: Brno 2

Woke up around 20 minutes before the alarm. Ate breakfast and prepared for the trip to Brno. Ended up leaving apartment at 10:20, exactly as planned. …

December 5, 2025

Feeling anxious about the upcoming exam. Did another mock, and this time I kinda sucked, although still passed. Too close to comfort though…

December 4, 2025

Did 2 JLPT listening practice videos and got 40/60 and 42/60 on them. Feeling decent about that. I only need it to be higher than 20/60 and then I’m good…

December 3, 2025

Did a JLPT N5 mock…

December 2, 2025

Received the Kicya LLC debit card. It looks so cool…

1 2 [3] 4 5 6 17